Photo of the Day: My Alma Mater

Yesterday I went to my alma mater and took this image while siting on an iron fence. I used to go here for eight damn years. Four years in high school and another four years as a college student. Some buildings were freshly painted. Some facilities seemed new to me. Students were wearing new uniforms. They got more parking spaces. I wondered if those memorable teachers were still dwelling inside of those rooms and still capable of professionally tormenting pupils.

I remember seeing this tree when I was still high school freshman. The historical tree is still exhaling Oxygen for more than a decade now. It reminds me of snow and Santa Claus and colorful glittering lights. It reminds me of Silent Night and bountiful gifts underneath the pretty tree. It reminds me of Christmas.

3 thoughts on “Photo of the Day: My Alma Mater

Leave a Reply

