My Wish is To Dye My Locks Red

Hahaha. I look weird. #ParamoreRocks #LOL

6 thoughts on “My Wish is To Dye My Locks Red

    1. Haha! Bola! Thanks Yvarro but to tell you honestly, those locks are edited. My wish is to color my hair red but I can’t. Hahaha. Parang agaw-eksena kasi pag ganyan ang buhok. Very red and it looks like a wig. ๐Ÿ˜€ Kaya to make my wish come true, edited photos na lang. Haha!

Leave a Reply

